In the year 2017, WhatsApp released the feature of deleting sent messages. With this feature, users can delete their sent message. With this feature, you can delete photos, videos or any file after sending it to the receiver.
Once deleted, the receiver cannot see the message. But there is a way through which deleted messages can also be seen on WhatsApp. This can be done with the help of third party app on possible Android phones.
Let us tell you that such third party apps cannot be secure. They can also use other data for you. For this reason, try this method on your own risk.
Android phone users download and install WhatsRemoved + from Google Play Store. Once the app is installed, open the app and give it all the necessary permissions. After giving permission, open the app again.
WhatsRemoved + app will ask you to select the apps whose notifications you want to save. Select WhatsApp from the list. Tap Yes on the next screen. Permit to save the file by tapping on Allow. Now your app is fully ready for its work.
Now if you delete a message on WhatsApp, then the app can read that message by opening WhatsRemoved +. No such kind of privacy is available for iOS users. To remove an ad from WhatsRemoved +, you have to pay a minimum amount.
Note: WhatsApp Removed + is a third party app and has nothing to do with official WhatsApp. This app gives information based on your credentials. Before starting to use it, you have to give many types of permission in your phone. Therefore, you should note this.