How to remove all on Instagram | How can I delete all my Instagram posts at once?

How to Remove All on Instagram How can I Delete All my Instagram Posts at once

How can I delete all my Instagram posts at once?

How to remove all on Instagram

How to remove all was followed on Instagram. After a while on Instagram, you might think better of it: follow feeds and histories around the world has become almost a chore and so you want to do some ‘cleaning up’ and unfollow those you don’t think are worth your interest. To be more precise, you want to know how to “reset” everything, remove everything on Instagram, without creating a new account. Keep reading, because in today’s entry Stop Creative We’ll show you how to remove all on Instagram or get your answer of How can I delete all my Instagram posts at once

 

How to remove all on Instagram

To get rid of all those people you follow on Instagram, you can take advantage of special functions that are owned by the famous social network of photographers Facebook.

In the following paragraphs, we, therefore, describe how to proceed, via the official Instagram app for the official Instagram website for Android y iPhone, and PC and through its application Windows 10.

Read More: How Users can hide likes on Facebook and Instagram

Android / iPhone

If you want to remove users who follow Instagram using the “Standard” feature on Android or iPhone apps, follow these instructions: You have several ways to do this.

First, launch the popular Photography social network app and log in to your account if necessary. Now, on the main Instagram screen, access your profile section by clicking on the thumbnail, right.

Read More: How To Upload Multiple Images or Pictures in An Instagram Story – 2021 Update

Then click Follow exists in your profile and you will see a list of people to follow. To remove a follow-up from a person, scroll through the displayed list, click the follow button and delete the follow-up by clicking on the item. Unblock.

Also, you can unfollow users by going to their profiles. So, through the Instagram search engine (magnify icon glass icon), type in the username you are interested in and click on the relevant search result that shows you.

Once you see the user’s profile in question, press the follow button and remove the follow-up by pressing the unblock button in the menu that appears.

Clearly, the option we just created is the complete opposite so at any time you can follow the person again on Instagram, find their profile and press the follow button.

Read More: Who is checking your Facebook profile? Learn using these simple tips

PC

You can also stop all users on Instagram from following the web version of the service by accessing it or using its application Windows 10: The procedures to be followed are the same in both cases.

So, first access Instagram, to log in (if necessary), then click on the profile icon located in the upper right corner of the screen and, in the menu that appears, click on the profile element, to go to your profile screen.

Now, on the proposed page, click on the word followed profile, click the follow button, in the correspondence of the username, you want to follow and confirm the end of customization, press the button Stop following

Another option is to go to the profile of the user you want to unfollow, searching through the Instagram search engine: Once you see their profile, in the menu that appears, click Remove Follow.

Clearly, if you think about it better, you can go back to the profiles of the users who didn’t want to go back and follow them again by clicking the Continue button next to your username.

Free app to delete on Instagram

Would you like to speed up the process of removing the profiles you follow on Instagram and wonder if there is an app to remove followers on Instagram? If so, we inform you that yes, there are apps in the Android Store and iOS that promises to help you, but we strongly recommend that you do not use them.

You know that Instagram advises against the use of third-party applications that are not directly associated with it. What’s more, linking your Instagram account to third-party applications can put you at serious privacy risk.

Also, do not forget that the large elimination of followers is against the terms of service of social networks; Therefore, using third-party cleaning tools or applications may result in a temporary or even permanent account restriction.

Taking this into account, in order to remove the following from the person you are following, we invite you to use the functions of the social network by following the instructions already given.

Leave a Comment